Peruzzi – The LeakTape (EP)

DOWNLOADPeruzzi – The LeakTape (EP) MP3 DOWNLOAD | The LeakTape (EP)

 Peruzzi has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “The LeakTape (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘The LeakTape (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from Kayswitch, Boj & ETC.

With production credit from Speroach Beatz.

Tracklist of The LeakTape (EP) Below

1. Baby Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Too Late (Feat. Kayswitch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Let Me (Feat. BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Number One || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lie Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED  Ajebo Hustlers – Pronto ft. Omah Lay

%d bloggers like this: